Janáček Philharmonic Ostrava
Skarabrnkus Iberský
Hmatník Brahmsův
back to the program

Janáček Philharmonic Ostrava

Martinů / Slavický / Suk

Date of Event

Saturday, 2.6. 2018 from 20.00
Expected end of the concert 22.00


150 - 800 CZK
Ilustrace 11
Ilustrace 4


  • Bohuslav Martinů: Estampes H 369
  • Klement Slavický: Sinfonietta No. 4 "Pax hominibus in orbi universo"
  • Josef Suk: Symphony in E major Op. 14


  • Martin Kasík - piano
  • Heiko Mathias Förster - conductor
  • Lucie Silkenová - soprano
  • Norbert Lichý - narrator
Ilustrace 11
Ilustrace 5

New – Mastercard Lounge

Mastercard Lounge

Order refreshments at intermission and avoid standing in a queue! During concert intermissions at the Municipal House, the Mastercard Lounge with a special menu will be open to Mastercard holders. You will receive a voucher entitling you the enter the salon, which is otherwise restricted.

For more information please click here.