Back to program

Marta Kloučková Quartet

The concert will take place without an audience in the hall.

You can watch the broadcast of the concert as well as two dozen others on our website for free.


  • Marta Kloučková - voice
  • Vít Křišťan - piano
  • Jan Fečo - double bass
  • Marek Urbánek - drums
  • David Dorůžka - guitar (as a guest)

Concert partner


400 CZK
29 5 2021
Saturday 20.00

Watch now!

Marta Kloučková is a multi-genre singer, songwriter, and composer active on the Czech jazz scene. She is a finalist of the international jazz singing contest Voicingers 2017 and a semi-finalist of the international competition Riga Jazz Stage 2018. “Marta Kloučková has to her credit not just a beautiful voice, but also the capacity to attach a distinct emotional shade to each word of text, a gift more commonly associated with chanteuses of French songs. Jazz debuts of such strength are fairly rare in these latitudes”, writes Pavel Víšek in Rock’n‘All. The focal point of her creative output is the Marta Kloučková Quartet. Her concert will present compositions from her 2018 album Loving Season, alongside music from a new album that is still in the works.

Marta Kloučková Quartet (feat. David Dorůžka and Clarinet Factory) – Loving Season