Back to program

Prague Spring International Music Competition
Finals, String Quartet

The concert will take place without an audience in the hall.

You can watch the live broadcast of the concert as well as two dozen others on our website for free.

One of the following works
Leoš Janáček:
String Quartet No. 1 after Tolstoy’s “Kreutzer Sonata”

Bedřich Smetana:
String Quartet No. 2 in D minor

Ludwig van Beethoven:
One of the following quartets
String Quartet No. 7 in F major Op. 59 No. 1
String Quartet No. 8 in E minor Op. 59 No. 2


500 CZK
13 5 2021
Thursday 18.00
Expected end of the event 20.00

Watch now!